2015 Award Winners


 mle sharpStephen Sharp Dominates 2015 Awards Banquet

  • Stephen Sharp. 2015 SOLO Co-Chair,  received the most prestigious Margaret England Award. This award was first presented in 1963, and is give by secret ballot of the Region's Directors to the "most valuable and outstanding member" for the year.

Stephen also won the 2015 SOLO Award for the Street Modified FWD Class. Additionally,Stephen was elected Oklahoma Region Secretary. (Click here for list and photo of all 2015 Award Winners)

HTML Hit Counters
HTML Counter