SOLO Committee


  • 2016 SOLO Committee
  • Chair: Stephen Sharp
  • Chief of Registration: Darci Sharp
  • Chief of Competition: Collin Moore
  • Novice Manager: Collin Moore
  • Chief of Safety: WB Sephus
  • Chief of Technical Inspection: Zack Baumgardner 
  • Chief of Timing and Scoring: Mark Council
  • Chief of Workers: James McClure
  • Chief of Waivers: Bill McCreight
HTML Hit Counters
HTML Counter