2016 SOLO Committee

Category: SOLO Committee
Published on Saturday, 20 February 2016 05:18
Hits: 1294

2016 Oklahoma Region SOLO Committee

Chair: Stephen Sharp
Chief of Registration: Darci Sharp
Chief of Competition: Collin Moore
Novice Manager: Collin Moore
Chief of Safety: WB Sephus
Chief of Technical Inspection: Zack Baumgardner 
Chief of Timing and Scoring: Mark Council
Chief of Workers: James McClure
Chief of Waivers: Bill McCreight